zum Inhalt

WTB Elektro GmbH - worldwide partner of the industry

you are here: > Contact details

Contact details

Management
Stefan Trenkel Phone: +49 34779 901-0 trenkel@wtb-elektro.de
Michael Zierold Phone: +49 34779 901-0 zierold@wtb-elektro.de
     
Administration
Constanze Belitz-Rückebeil Phone: +49 34779 901-0 belitz@wtb-elektro.de
     
Project management
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Hankel  Phone: +49 34779 901-31 hankel@wtb-elektro.de
Christian Steinacker
State-approved technician
Phone: +49 34779 901-30 steinacker@wtb-elektro.de
Sven Herrmann Phone: +49 34779 901-39 herrmann@wtb-elektro.de
     
Head of the programming department
Frank Buchmann
State certified technician
Phone: +49 34779 901-41 buchmann@wtb-elektro.de
     
Head of the CAD department
Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Böhme  Phone: +49 34779 901-19 boehme@wtb-elektro.de
     
Costings
Markus Dolezich
State certified technician
Certified technical business economist
Phone: +49 34779 901-59  m.dolezich@wtb-elektro.de
     
Workshop management
Björn Aderhold Phone: +49 34779 901-56 aderhold@wtb-elektro.de
     
QM/Data protection
Nicole Hocke
State certified technician
Phone: +49 34779 901-15 hocke@wtb-elektro.de